## Civil Nuclear Trade Advisory Committee (CINTAC) Member Roster (2024-2026)

- 1. Mr. Billy Mack, President and Chief Executive Officer, Accelerant Solutions
- 2. Mr. James Blankenhorn, Senior Vice President, Environment & Security, Amentum
- 3. Dr. H.M. Hashemian, President, Analysis and Measurement Services Corporation
- 4. Mr. Alan Morris, President and Co-founder, Anbex, Inc.
- 5. Mr. Craig Piercy, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, American Nuclear Society
- 6. Ms. Colleen Deegan, Vice President, Regions and Government Affairs, Bechtel
- 7. Dr. Gene Carpenter, Lead Associate, Booz Allen Hamiliton
- 8. Mr. Glenn Neises, Nuclear Director, Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
- 9. Mr. Joshua Parker, Director, Business Development, BWXT Advanced Technologies, LLC
- 10. Dr. Yassin Hassan, University Distinguished Professor and Director, CASMM at Texas A&M University
- 11. Mr. Sean Oehlbert, Vice President, Corporate Business Strategy, Centrus Energy Corp.
- 12. Mr. Nicholas McMurray, Managing Director, International and Nuclear Policy, Clear Path
- 13. Mr. Gary Wolski, Vice President, Nuclear Division, Curtiss-Wright
- 14. Mr. Colin Austin, President of International Business, EnergySolutions
- 15. Mr. Robert Kalantari, President and CEO, Engineering Planning and Management, Inc.
- 16. Mr. Donald Hoffman, President and CEO, EXCEL Services Corporation
- 17. Mr. Jarret Adams, CEO and Founder, Full On Communications, LLC
- 18. Mr. Adam DeMella, Senior Advisor, GE-Hitachi
- 19. Mr. Brandon Brooks, Senior Manager, Strategic Business Development, General Atomics Electromagnetics
- 20. Mr. James Dobchuk, President and Chief Commercial Officer, Global Laser Enrichment
- 21. Ms. Amy Roma, Partner and Global Energy Practice Leader, Hogan Lovells, LLP
- 22. Mr. Myron Kaczmarsky, Vice President, Holtec Government Services
- 23. Ms. Colleen Grygier, Senior Attorney, Hunton Andrews Kurth, LLP
- 24. Mr. Paul Murphy, Managing Director, Murphy Energy & Infrastructure Consulting, LLC
- 25. Mr. Timothy Matthews, Partner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
- 26. Ms. Carol Berrigan, Executive Director for International Government Affairs and Supply Chain, Nuclear Energy Institute (NEI)
- 27. Mr. Scott Dempsey, Chief Commercial Officer, NAC International
- 28. Ms. Bristol Hartlage, Senior Director, Business Development, Numerical Advisory Solutions, LLC



- 29. Ms. Alex Renner, Chief Product Officer, Oklo, Inc.
- 30. Mr. Jeffrey Merrifield, Partner and Energy Section Leader, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman, LLP
- 31. Mr. Nathan Schukei, Director of Business Development, Rosemount Nuclear Instruments, Inc.
- 32. Mr. Art Wharton, President and Chief Executive Officer, Studsvik Scandpower, Inc.
- 33. Mr. Jeffrey Miller, Senior Director, Business Development, TerraPower
- 34. Mr. Alan Ahn, Deputy Director for Nuclear, Climate and Energy Program, Third Way
- 35. Mr. Todd Abrajano, President and Chief Executive Officer, United States Nuclear Industry Council
- 36. Mr. Vincent Esposito, Adjunct Professor, Nuclear Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Material Science, University of Pittsburgh
- 37. Mr. Kyle Nicholas, Vice President, Energy Systems, Westinghouse Electric Company
- 38. Mr. Graham Cable, Vice President, Strategic Marketing, X-Energy

